Introduction

So I suppose I should start with the obligatory “Who the hell are you and why should I read this?” post. My name’s Geoff, I’m currently a junior year (I think… long story that I may or may not tell) undergraduate in Theoretical Math at the University of Akron.

I study math because I legitimately enjoy the subject, hard as that may be to believe if you’re not familiar with upper level mathematics. I also study computer science because I like things like programming, operating systems, and databases. Yes, I run Linux. Beyond that… we’ll see where it goes.

This entry was posted in Computer Science, Math, Off Topic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introduction

  1. edgarsr says:

    You’re welcome in our society! 8)

Leave a Reply

